Theory released another new track from their upcoming album ‘Wake Up Call’ which will be released Oct 27th. You can also check out ‘Echoes’ and ‘Rx (Medicate)’. Here’s the full track list for ‘Wake Up Call’;

01. Straight Jacket
02. Rx
03. Echoes
04. Wake Up Call
05. PCH
06. G.O.A.T.
07. Loner
08. Time Machine
09. Glass Jaw
10. Po Mouth
11. Wicked Game








Filed under: Theory, Wake Up Call